The charity is fortunate to have a dedicated and experienced Board of Trustees that are responsible for the strategy and governance of Racing to School.

David Adam (Chairman)

Racing to School’s Chairman is a valued member of the racing community and has a number of horses in training with Phillip Hobbs and Gary Moore.

David has supported a number of charities and dedicated 26 years to stewarding at 10 different racecourses including Epsom, Goodwood and Kempton Park.

Alongside his Chairmanship of the charity, David has been a member of the Disciplinary Panel and Licensing Committee since June 2017.

Board Members 

  • Morag Gray
  • Nick Attenborough
  • Michael Andrews
  • Clive Wisby
  • Rupert Arnold (The Horsemen’s Group representative)
  • Andrew Merriam (BHA representative)
  • Jayne Greeman (RCA representative)